top of page

Welcome to the 2023 DCACO board!

Feb 21, 2023

President CAPT Christian Sloan

Vice President LTJG Julia Waldsmith

Treasurer LT Shelley Devereaux

Secretary LCDR Jeffrey Pereira

Member at Large LCDR Cherisa Friedlander

Member at Large NOFA Liason LCDR Andrew Reynaga

The board will be turning over within the next couple of weeks, so expect to see the new leadership updated in the DC section soon. Congrats to those elected and thank you for stepping up into your new roles!

bottom of page