top of page

Welcome to the 2024 DCACO board!

LCDR Jeffrey Pereira

Feb 19, 2024

President, CAPT Rebecca Waddington

Vice President, LT Melissa Trede

Secretary, LT Michelle Levano

Treasurer, LT Sony Vang

Members at Large, LCDR Casey Marwine and LCDR Kevin Doremus

The board will be turning over within the next couple of weeks, so expect to see the new leadership updated in the DC section soon. Congrats to those elected and thank you for stepping up into your new roles!

bottom of page